[Picture] Lee Teuk and Joo collaborate for a new duet song.

Posted: May 10, 2011 by Appy in Kpop

[Picture] Lee Teuk and Joo collaborate for a new duet song.

 

 

Super Junior’s Lee Teuk will release a brand new duet song with JYP’s singer Joo!
The photo above was shared by Lee Teuk on his Twitter.
He mentioned,“I melt at your ice cream-like words. I get fooled, even though I know the truth. Even though I’m worried of it becoming a habit, I end up smiling again today, what should I do?”

JOO tweeted, “So that’s why we’re two, I’ve also fallen for you. What do you mean, what should you do? You’re mine, you’re mine, all I need is your heart. We’re happy because it’s the two of us…”
It seems that both of them are teasing fans on Twitter,do you anticipate their new duet song?

Tweets Translation Credits to Allkpop.com

Leave a Reply

