[NEWS] A Pink Makes Comeback On ‘Music Bank’

Posted: November 26, 2011 by yunjaeyoosusarang in Kpop
Tags: , , , , ,

[NEWS] A Pink Makes Comeback On ‘Music Bank’

A Pink is back with their new song “My My” on KBS‘s ‘Music Bank‘!

The girls of A Pink returned with a fresh sound that’s pulling in more and more fans not just from their age group, but from older generations as well. “My My” has a throwback element that reminded many listeners of earlier bands such as S.E.S. and Fin.K.L, but with a faster BPM that allows it to fit right in with modern tastes.

Check out A Pink’s comeback stage below!

Comments
  1. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

  2. We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with useful info to paintings on. You’ve performed a formidable process and our entire neighborhood can be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

